Alessandra Pinto Moreira    
alessandra.moreira@wflowinvest. com    
(11) 9 9252-7535

André Luiz Santana Simões    
andre@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 8663-4866

Andrea Costenaro Namour    
andrea.namour@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8137-6615

Andréia Oliveira da Silva    
andreiaoliveira@wflowinvest.com     
(18) 9 9732-9959

Breno de Magalhães Rosa Andrade    
breno@wflowinvest.com     
(12) 9 9677-9495

Cintia Rondeico de Carvalho    
cintia@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 9115-6544

Claudiner Sanches Junior    
csjunior@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9161-9889

Claudio Ikeda Sekiguti    
claudio.ikeda@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9352-0835

Denise Maria Czapski Simoni    
denise@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9246-2380

Ernani Luis Bertagnoli    
ernani@wflowinvest.com    
(19) 9 9187-2990

Fabiano Ferreira Montans    
fabiano@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9387-9900

Fernando Luiz Riêra Salomon    
fernando.salomon@wflowinvest.com    
(35) 9 8806-0245

Glaucia Carillo Milani    
glaucia@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8635-7104

Guilherme Cesar Cabral de Viveiros    
guilherme@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 7660-2356

Guilherme Cunha de Carvalho    
guilherme.cunha@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8306-6600

Guilherme Pontes Basso    
guilherme.basso@wflowinvest.com    
(19) 9 8217-0003

Jean Pierre Luppi Barnier    
jean@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 99616-4283

Joel Carvalho de Figueredo    
joel@wflowinvest.com     
(17) 9 8200-1917

Leonardo Lemos Rodrigues    
leonardolemos@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9993-8999

Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues de Freitas    
lgfreitas@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8498-0033

Marcus Vinicius Pinho de Matos    
marcusmatos@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9327-0581

Paulo Sergio Saad    
paulo@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9657-5575

Pedro Roberto Dalalio Basso    
pedro.basso@wflowinvest.com     
(19) 9 8149-9289

Regina Maria Prataviera da Silva    
reprataviera@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9935-5122

Ricardo Alberto Czapski    
ricardo@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8265-5442

Rogério Verolez de Castilho    
rogeriocastilho@wflowinvest.com     
(11)  9 9111-0417

Sávio Tadeu de Melo    
saviomelo@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9190-0884

Simoni Chitarra Souza    
simoni@wflowinvest.com    
(12) 9 9628-5490

Wagner Palma    
wagner.palma@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 6111-9335

Wanessa Vieira Guimarães    
wanessa@wflowinvest.com     
(12) 9 9611-1551

Bruno Felipe da Silva    
bruno@wflowinvest.com 
(12) 99651-7050

Robson de Almeida Campos    
robson@wflowinvest.com    
(12) 98176-7827

Ewerton Wesley Bezerra da Silva    
ewerton@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 97270-1830

Jorge Hadade Filho    
jorge@wflowinvest.com    
(12) 99199-2551

Marisa Ogihara Greco    
marisa@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 99196-8718

Michel Marc Hollander    
michel@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 98484-4344

Josenei Antonio de Souza    
josenei@wflowinvest.com    
(15) 99776-2774

 

Hermano Moreno Santos Araujo    
hermano@wflowinvest.com    
(31) 99658-3628

Caio Peixoto de Souza    
caio.peixoto@wflowinvest.com    
(31) 99671-0133

Maria de Lourdes Dalla Costa Marretto    
Lourdes@Wflowinvest.com    
(12) 99701-4044

Lucas Henrique Barbosa
lucas@wflowinvest.com
(15) 99612-9086

Oswaldo Mendes Borges
oswaldo@wflowinvest.com
(11) 99913-2354

Stefano Mallet Terlizzi
stefano@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 98023-7373

Cesar Valle Verlangieri
cesarvv@wflowinvest.com
(11) 99918-8843

Bernardo Salomão Zilber
bernardo@wflowinvest.com
(11) 99143-5291

Caristhon de Azevedo
caristhon@wflowinvest.com
(11) 9 9623-4946

Wekslei Cordeiro Gomes
wekslei@wflowinvest.com
(31) 9 8442-8439

Jamil dos Reis Junior
jamil@wflowinvest.com
(17) 99713-4971

Carolina Bahia Mascarenhas
carolina.bahia@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 99326-8053

Julio Cesar de Paula
julio@wflowinvest.com
(11) 9 5341-9937

Henrique Vasconcelos Melgaço
henrique@wflowinvest.com
(11) 9404-1665

Abra sua conta

Escolha o seu assessor e abra sua conta:

 
FALE CONOSCO COMO PREFERIR:

+55 11 3044-1199

Rua Dr. Eduardo de Souza Aranha, 387
Cj 161 - 04543-121

NOSSAS FILIAIS:

São José dos Campos/SP
Rua Carlos Maria Auricchio, 70

Sala 405 | Jardim Aquarius

12246-876  | +55 (12) 99628-5490

Presidente Prudente/SP
Av. Coronel José Soares Marcondes, 3700
1o. Andar | Sala 02  | 19050-230
 +55 (18)  99744-7296   

São José do Rio Preto/SP

Rua Com. Antonio Teixeira
Correa Leite, 716 | Sala 10 | Jardim Redentor | 15085-340
+55 (17) 9820-1917 

Piracicaba/SP

Rua Tiradentes, 1200
Ed. Splendor Office | Sala 172 

Centro | 13400-765
+55 (19) 98149-9289

Belo Horizonte/MG

Av. do Contorno, 7218

Cj. 903 | Lourdes
30110 047 | +55 (31) 3268 2698