Alessandra Pinto Moreira
alessandra.moreira@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 9252-7535

André Luiz Santana Simões
andre@wflowinvest.com 
(11) 9 8663-4866

Andrea Costenaro Namour
anamour@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8137-6615

Andréia Oliveira da Silva
andreiaoliveira@wflowinvest.com
(18) 9 9744-7296 

Breno de Magalhães Rosa Andrade   breno@wflowinvest.com     
(12) 9 9677-9495

Bruno Felipe da Silva

bruno@wflowinvest.com

(12) 99651-7050

Celso Takashi Endo        
(11) 9 8147-9065

Cintia Rondeico de Carvalho   cintia@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 9115-6544

Claudiner Sanches Junior   csjunior@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9161-9889

Claudio Ikeda Sekiguti   claudio.ikeda@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9352-0835

Cristiane Mazotto   crismazotto@wflowinvest.com     
(81) 9 8980-0729

Daniel Heuri
danielheuri@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9934-3949

Daniela Maluf Pfeiffer    
daniela.pfeiffer@wflowinvest.com    
(21) 9 8723-8335

Denise Maria Czapski Simoni    
denise@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9246-2380

Diego Venturelli Gerab    
diego@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 8350-8675

Ernani Luis Bertagnoli    
ernani@wflowinvest.com    
(19) 9 9187-2990

Ewerton Wesley Bezerra da Silva

ewerton@wflowinvest.com

(11) 97270-1830

Fabiano Ferreira Montans   fabiano@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9387-9900

Fernando Luiz Riêra Salomon   fernando.salomon@wflowinvest.com    
(35) 9 8806-0245

Glaucia Carillo Milani    
glaucia@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8635-7104

Guilherme Cesar Cabral de Viveiros    
guilherme@wflowinvest.com 
(11) 9 7660-2356

Guilherme Cunha de Carvalho    
guilherme.cunha@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8306-6600

Guilherme Pontes Basso    
guilherme.basso@wflowinvest.com    
(19) 9 8217-0003

Gustavo de Oliveira Ferreira   gustavo@wflowinvest.com

(32) 9 9990-7339

 

Jean Pierre Luppi Barnier    
jean@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 99616-4283

João Paulo Bottecchia    
jp@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 9175-8413

Joel Carvalho de Figueredo    
joel@wflowinvest.com     
(17) 9 8200-1917

Jorge Hadade Filho

jorge@wflowinvest.com

(12) 99199-2551

Leonardo Lemos Rodrigues    
leonardolemos@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9993-8999

Luis Fernando Saad
nando@wflowinvest.com
(11) 98178-8000

Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues de Freitas    
lgfreitas@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8498-0033

Marcus Vinicius Pinho de Matos    
marcusmatos@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9327-0581

Maria Cristina Lassabia de Godoy    
cris.godoy@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9862-7222

Paulo Sergio Saad    
paulo@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9657-5575

Pedro Roberto Dalalio Basso    
pedro.basso@wflowinvest.com     
(19) 9 8149-9289

Regina Maria Prataviera da Silva    
reprataviera@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9935-5122

Renata Issa Saad    
renata@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 8261-4545

Ricardo Alberto Czapski    
ricardo@wflowinvest.com    
(11) 9 8265-5442

Robson de Almeida Campos

robson@wflowinvest.com

(12) 98176-7827

Rogério Verolez de Castilho    
rogeriocastilho@wflowinvest.com     
(11)  9 9111-0417

Rubens Vieira Martins Futuro    
futuro@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9882-5445

Sávio Tadeu de Melo    
saviomelo@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 9190-0884

Simoni Chitarra Souza    
simoni@wflowinvest.com    
(12) 9 9628-5490

Wagner Palma    
wagner.palma@wflowinvest.com     
(11) 9 6111-9335

Wanessa Vieira Guimarães    
wanessa@wflowinvest.com

(12) 9 9611-1551

Abra sua conta

Escolha o seu assessor e abra sua conta:

 
FALE CONOSCO COMO PREFERIR:

+55 11 3044-1199

Rua Dr. Eduardo de Souza Aranha, 387
Cj 161 - 04543-121

NOSSAS FILIAIS:

São José dos Campos/SP
Rua Carlos Maria Auricchio, 70

Sala 405 | Jardim Aquarius

12246-876  | +55 (12) 3500-1907

Presidente Prudente/SP
Av. Coronel José Soares Marcondes, 3700
1o. Andar | Sala 02  | 19050-230
 +55 (18)  99744-7296   

São José do Rio Preto/SP

Rua Com. Antonio Teixeira
Correa Leite, 716 | Sala 10 | Jardim Redentor | 15085-340
+55 (17) 9820-1917 

Piracicaba/SP

Rua Tiradentes, 1200
Ed. Splendor Office | Sala 172 

Centro | 13400-765
+55 (19) 98149-9289

Belo Horizonte/MG

Av. do Contorno, 7218

Cj. 903 | Lourdes
30110 047 | +55 (31) 3268 2698